LATEST NEWS AND EVENTS

HAPPY NEW YEAR
We would like to wish all our members a very happy new year, we hope 2018 is a great year for you all. The Christmas holidays are over and we can’t wait to get classes up and running again! Check out the new timetable and find a class that suites you!

Fusion Dance Parties
Treat your child and their friends to a party with a twist! All the party information can be found on the home page. Take advantage of the January special offer and book a party for 2018 by the 31st Jan, you’ll receive 15% discount! To book or for more information contact Helen on 07873766101.

IDTA Dance and musical theatre exams
On Sunday 13th May 2018 we’ll be holding an IDTA (international dance teachers association) exam session. All information with regards to the exams will be sent out on a letter nearer the time. Exams are not compulsory but we highly recommend that each child is to take the exams. Its a great sense of achievement and a good way for parents to see how their child is progressing. The presentation of awards will be on Saturday 9th June at Doals community centre from 7.00-10.00pm and as always DJ Matt will also be joining us to keep you all entertained!

Fusions Holiday Clubs 2018
The fusion holiday clubs are extremely popular! We run the holiday clubs during every school holiday, providing a great childcare service for working parents and its a fantastic way to keep children entertained and active out of term time. Each holiday club includes, street dance, cheerleading, themed dance days, a variety of sports, games, arts and crafts, face painting, bouncy castle fun and more! We’ll be holding holiday clubs throughout 2018 on the following dates…

Tuesday 13th – Friday 16th February 2018
Monday 26th – Thursday 29th March 2018
Tuesday 29th May – Friday 1st June 2018
Monday 30st July – Friday 3rd August 2018
Monday 13th – Friday 17th August 2018
Tuesday 23rd – Friday 26th October 2018
9.00am – 3.00pm daily with an option to drop off at 8.45am.

JUST £15 per child, per day or book for a four day course for £50. A £10 deposit is required when booking to secure your child’s place. Parents/guardian are to provide their child with a packed lunch and refreshments. For more information or to book onto the holiday clubs call Helen on 07873766101.

Summer Holidays 2018
We’ll be closed from Monday 20th – Friday 31st August, re-opening on Sat 1st September. Apart from these dates all over classes will run as normal throughout the school holiday.

Competition Dates – 2018
* Sunday 4th March – Street, hip hop UK comp – Manchester.
* Sunday 18th March – Cheer dance UK comp – Blackpool.
* Sunday 4th November – Cheer Dance UK comp – Blackpool.
* Sunday 18th November – Street, hip hop UK – Southport.

Fusions Annual Show 2018
The 2018 show will be held at the Hippodrome Theatre in Todmorden on Saturday 8th December. They’ll be a 2.00pm matinee performance and a 7.00pm evening performance. More information with regards to rehearsal times and ticket sales will be availble nearer the time.